Shrink's Views

ramblings of an unknown psychiatrist

25 posts…Not out

Posted by Dheeraj Kattula on July 25, 2009

I clicked on Archives and for some reason calculated how many posts I have done till now.Was happy to see that I had reached 25.

25 posts...not out

25 posts...not out

I get into many things only to get bored after a while.My sister felt blogging was one such fever that I contracted,which she felt would crash for sure in a couple of weeks.But it did not…

I have taken long breaks, when I did not have anything to say or when I could not say something due to busyness or sickness. I do not think,I ll stop blogging, even if I have no readers.

We don’t sing in bathrooms for others. Do we? But if someone does hear and comment,we might appreciate it. So,blogging in a way is like singing. Some are pro and few like me are good for bathroom. But…who cares.Wordpress offers free space…use it ๐Ÿ™‚

One Response to “25 posts…Not out”

  1. Dexter said

    Guuuuud attitude! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
